Heartless - The Elysiums
00:00 / 00:00

The Elysiums an original band that also is a Nirvana Tribute band. This is the site for you if you want new grunge rock music or old grunge music.

The Elysiums are:

John Sage: Guitar and Frontman

Gary May: Bass

Mike Flouhouse: Drums & Backing vocals


Larry Horn: Drums On Heartless

Additional drums on Killed Myself Again and Come My Way by John Loncyznski